Leather

For the last few months, I have been drastically reducing what’s in my closet down to my most basic, simple items (almost all black and/or white), and adding back only the most classic pieces that will be able to stand the test of time. You know, a classic white button-down, a camel trench, flattering dark-rinse jeans. Β I am really trying to stay away from “trendy” items, and only purchase the things that I really love, even if they cost a little more. Β I am looking forward to being able to wear my clothes for more than one season!

All that to say, I am really loving the leather trend that has taken over for the past few seasons. This leather pencil skirt is top-notch! And even though leather is definitely a trend, I don’t see it going anywhere anytime soon (fingers crossed!).

Style 11.5 :: Mill Street

one // two // three // four // five

Leave a Reply

