Aerin Lauder’s Aspen Home

I first saw Aerin Lauder’s Aspen home in Vogue magazine a few years ago. I recently stumbled across the photos on Pinterest and was reminded once again of why I love it so much. The huge steel windows throughout the house, for one (and I don’t mind that killer view either)! After seeing all the fur throws in this home, I am now on the lookout for a new faux fur throw to drape over my black leather sofa.Β Oh, and what I wouldn’t do for a set of those circle chairs! Definitely keeping an eye out on Craigslist for something similar!

Aerin Lauder 1

Photographed by François Halard
Aerin Lauder 2Aerin Lauder 3Aerin Lauder 4 Aerin Lauder 5
Aerin Lauder 6

I really dislike cold weather, but sometimes I secretly wish I lived somewhere cold so I could wear Sorel boots!Aerin Lauder 7

Screen Shot 2013-11-17 at 3.13.29 PM

Sweater | Bowl | Lamp | Circle Chair | Sofa | Fur Pillow | Sorel Boots | Bear | Chair

Leave a Reply

